top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Thank you will never be enough

In ten days I will be leaving for my Bike the US for MS ride.

To those that have donated to my ride..

THANK YOU!!

If there was a non creepy way to have a group hug with each and everyone of you I would (if you had cats to join the group that would make everything more wonderful).

Some of you inspiring humans I know personally...

Thank you!

To those anonymous donors...

Thank you!

Thank you will never be enough because the kindness shown through this whole process thus far has been overwhelming ( but in the best way possible).

Words escape me..

Thank you for your part in my journey.

I am thankful for you.

P.s.

Alanis Morissette could be my spirit animal.. I'm not sure.

bottom of page